Christmas came before the snow

I have posted very little, lately for a lot of reasons that I don’t need to go into, so I won’t!  We went out to visit our Zoë for Christmas a few days after  the 25th, and we spent some time with her and her dad opening her presents from us and from him.  It was a sweet and quiet time.  You will see that when she opened (with Daddy’s help) the box with the Disney Princess Dolls, she almost shouted “Just what I always wanted!” I have also added a couple of other photos of Zoë and one with her Daddy.

Just a couple of weeks ago, we had our first significant snowfall of the season.  We got about eight inches, but it did nit last too long – all was gone in a few days, but it was very pretty while it lasted.  Hope you enjoy these photos.

IMG_5051

IMG_5067

IMG_5052 IMG_5060IMG_5136

IMG_5143

IMG_5147

IMG_5167

IMG_5190