I got another one! Yippee!

Just received notice that I got another “Featured Artist” Award on Red Bubble.  This one is for a collage I did of some goldfish in an arboretum pool.  They were so bright, that I did a bit of photo manipulation (otherwise known as “Photoshopping”) and came up with this piece of fun.

Original collage, available for sale in a number of sizes as prints or as a postcard or greeting card.

Vertical version, available on Tee-shirts, hoodies, and stickers.

Visit my Red Bubble site at:  http://www.redbubble.com/people/paulatc1951/works to view all of my photo-products currently for sale.  A few of the photos in my portfolio at Red Bubble are available in limited sizes and products.  If you know of other of my photos you would like to have as a print or on a tee-shirt, hoodie, greeting card, or sticker, let me know, and I will get that photo uploaded to the commercial site.  I am slowly getting my favorite photos uploaded there.  Prints of my work will soon be available for sale on Fine Arts America as well.  Stay tuned for details and a link to that site.  Thank you!